Professor Rainbow T.H. HO


Executive Committee

Professor Cecilia L.W. CHAN

Founding Director

Professor Shu-Leong HO

Associate Director

Professor Tatia M.C. LEE

Associate Director

Professor Siu-man NG

Associate Director

Dr. Celia H.Y. CHAN

Associate Director

Dr. Venus P.Y. WONG

Executive Committee Member

Dr. Grace Y.K. CHEUNG

Associate Director

Dr. Dr. K.F. CHUNG

Executive Committee Member

Honorary Professor

Honorary Assistant Professor

Centre on Behavioral Health Fellow

Honorary Clinical Associate

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Honorary Lecturer

Contact Us

© Copyright 2019

 Centre on Behavioral Health, HKU
Proudly created with

Tel:  2831-5158

Fax: 2816-6710



2/F., The Hong Kong Jockey Club Building for Interdisciplinary Research,

5 Sassoon Road, Pokfulam, Hong Kong.